Thursday, November 19, 2020|9:30 AM PST | 12:30 PM EST

Power Breakfast Series: A Discussion on Career Trajectory and the Future of Diversity in Entertainment

Featuring the following panelists:

Sade Muhammed (Moderator) – Director, Representation & Inclusion Partnerships at Forbes Panel

Phylicia Fant – Co-Head of Urban Music, Columbia Records

Valeisha Butterfield Jones – Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer at The Recording Academy

Tiffany Warren – EVP Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer Sony

Thursday, November 12, 2020|9AM PST | 12PM EST

Personal Development Series: Work-Life Reset: Prioritizing What’s Important

Eve Rodsky is working to change society one marriage at a time by coming up with a new 21st century solution to an age-old problem: women shouldering the brunt of childrearing and domestic life responsibilities regardless of whether they work outside the home. In her New York Times bestselling book FAIR PLAY, she uses her Harvard Law School training and years of organizational management experience to create a life-management system to help couples both rebalance all of the work it takes to run a home and reimagine their relationship, time and purpose.

Thursday, October 22, 2020|5:30 PM PST | 8:30 PM EST

Founder & Funder Series: Building a Brand: Self -Reliance via Resiliency, as told by Dermalogica Founder Jane Wurwand

“Learn how to do something.” Hearing these five words in her childhood made a big impact on Dermalogica founder, Jane Wurwand, propelling her life’s work as an entrepreneur and small business supporter whose advocacy for women’s economic empowerment has earned her a platform at The United Nations, The White House, and at speaking engagements around the globe. Join the XX Project for a fireside chat with this innovative business visionary who has created game-changing brands within the professional skincare industry.

Thursday, September 18, 2020|8:30AM PST | 11:30AM EST

Personal Development Series: How to Speed-Read Like a Billionaire?

Join the XX Project for a mental upgrade with brain performance expert and New York Times bestselling-author Jim Kwik. Kwik will share research, practical advice, and powerful tools from his latest book, Limitless: Upgrade Your Brain, Learn Anything Faster, and Unlock Your Exceptional Life. During this talk, learn how to fuel your productivity, tap into boundless motivation, eliminate mental fog, sharpen your focus, and learn, read and remember everything better. This is the blueprint to help you unleash limitless mental power.

Thursday, September 10, 2020|8:30AM PST | 11:30AM EST

Funder & Founder Series: Vice Ventures, Maude, and Miss Grass Founders on Making Good out of ‘Bad’ Industries

Join Vice Ventures, Maude, and Miss Grass Founders as we talk about the good, the bad, and vices. On September 10, we’ll deep dive into everything it takes to start and found a business and move industries forward. 

6PM PST | 9PM PST

Virtual Happy Hour: How to Date During the Pandemic

6:30PM PST | 9:30PM EST

Founder & Funder Series: Create a perfect pitch to fund your business

8:30AM PST | 11:30AM EST

Virtual Wellness Series: Learn how to relieve stress through the Tapping Solution

JOIN NOW